Follow the Champions

Front Office

Front Office
Name Function Phone E-mail
Miles Wolff Owner ext: mwolff@baseballoffice.com
Davyd Balloch Assistant General Manager, Sales (613) 745-2255 ext:238 dballoch@ottawachampions.com
Ian Hooper Director, Business Operations and Ticketing (613) 745-2255 ext:235 ihooper@ottawachampions.com
Martin Boyce Manager, Baseball Operations & Events (613) 745-2255 ext:226 mboyce@ottawachampions.com
Marc Mercier Manager, Accounts & Sales (613) 745-2255 ext:232 mmercier@ottawachampions.com
Jenna Elliott Manager, Operations (613) 745-2255 ext:237 jelliott@ottawachampions.com
Catharine Prevost Graphic Design (613) 745-2255 ext:225
Michael Nellis Director of Communications (613) 745-2255 ext:230 mnellis@ottawachampions.com