Follow the Champions

Front Office

Front Office
Name Function Phone E-mail
Miles Wolff Owner ext: mwolff@baseballoffice.com
Davyd Balloch Assistant General Manager, Sales (613) 745-2255 ext:238 dballoch@ottawachampions.com
Ian Hooper Director, Business Operations and Ticketing (613) 745-2255 ext:235 ihooper@ottawachampions.com
Spencer Rodd Manager of Marketing and Promotions (613) 745-2255 ext:226 srodd@ottawachampions.com
Michael Nellis Director of Communications (613) 745-2255 ext:230 mnellis@ottawachampions.com
Sofia Polimenakos Graphic Designer (613) 745-2255 ext:228 sofia@ottawachampions.com
Scott Gibeault Chief Financial Officer (613) 745-2255 ext: sgibeault@ottawachampions.com
Stephen Fagan Account Manager (613) 745-2255 ext:232 sfagan@ottawachampions.com
Adam McParland Account Manager (613) 745-2255 ext:225 amcparland@ottawachampions.com
Martin Boyce Operations Manager (613) 745-2255 ext:221 mboyce@ottawachampions.com