Follow the Champions

Front Office

Front Office
Name Function Phone E-mail
Miles Wolff Owner ext:
David Gourlay President and Minority Owner ext:
Ben Hodge General Manager (613) 745-2255 ext:226 bhodge@ottawachampions.com
Davyd Balloch Assistant General Manager, Sales (613) 745-2255 ext:238 dballoch@ottawachampions.com
Ian Hooper Director, Business Operations and Ticketing (613) 745-2255 ext:235 ihooper@ottawachampions.com
Grant Bolton Group Sales Representative (613) 745-2255 ext:232 gbolton@ottawachampions.com
Michael Nellis Assistant, Communications and Broadcasting (613) 745-2255 ext: mnellis@ottawachampions.com
Antoine Desrosiers Assistant, Communications and Francophone Outreach (613) 745-2255 ext: adesrosiers@ottawachampions.com